Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey White

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brannon Johnson

Brannon Johnson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is very knowledgeable and helpful. Go see him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of resha willis

resha willis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon McDaniel

Shannon McDaniel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clint Martin

Clint Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Trey and his team have gone above and beyond every time I've needed their assistance. They are very proactive to make sure I have the right insurance coverage as my family needs change."
Profile photo of Denice Romero

Denice Romero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Trey White with State Farm for years. He and his office staff are just the best!"
Profile photo of Allen Trahan

Allen Trahan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla has always helped me and she very sweet to talk to and she takes care of my business such as payments or adjustments or anything else I need they are there for me."
Profile photo of Sadina Ward

Sadina Ward

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genneen Walker

Genneen Walker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance.."
Profile photo of C Pledger

C Pledger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treyvon Trahan has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable during a trying time. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Mary Roycroft

Mary Roycroft

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. White and his team are knowledgeable, kind, and conscientious! He is an excellent agent with an excellent staff. Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers!!!!"
Profile photo of Dallas Barclay

Dallas Barclay

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey made getting a new policy easy! He stayed in touch and answered any questions I had. He explained everything I needed to know about my insurance. The staff was friendly as well! Will recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Guidry

Lisa Guidry

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always know me by name and in today's society where everything is automated it's nice to speak with a real person. Trey is always willing to speak to you and help with what ever is needed"
Profile photo of David Dorrell

David Dorrell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with State Farm. Trey White and company are the best in SE Texas"
Profile photo of Melissa Thompson

Melissa Thompson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toby Nash

Toby Nash

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerri Shute

Jerri Shute

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C B

C B

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent. Highly recommend Trey and his staff. Have been with this group for over 25 years. Trey has upheld the high standards of Randy, the previous owner of this group."
Profile photo of Sterling Brock Wilke

Sterling Brock Wilke

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michele Binnicker

Michele Binnicker

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very friendly and great to work with. We moved our auto and homeowners insurance with Trey. You can't beat the small town feel that they give you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bean

Cheryl Bean

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff. Lovely new surroundings. Well done."
Profile photo of Russell Simmons

Russell Simmons

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and answer all my questions when needed"
Profile photo of Sean Hardy

Sean Hardy

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Trey White for years. He is always very personable and goes the extra mile to help give the best coverage options and explain policy details. I will always use Trey White State Farm."