Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Perrin

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Perrin
"Quick and easy process. Cheapest rates I found and explained well. Thanks Trey!"

Judith Hoffman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Hoffman
"Within the past year, we recently transferred all of our insurance polices over to Trey. He is the first agent I have worked with that took time out of their day to explain all of my insurance policies and potential new policies in detail. Not only have we been thoroughly impressed with Trey, his entire team has been nothing but helpful throughout all of life's curveballs. You can easily tell that he is passionate about what he does and cares about his clients tremendously. Him and his entire team are responsive to calls/emails and are willing to go the extra mile in order to meet your needs. I would highly recommend any of my friend's and family to Trey White for their insurance needs."

Billy Jolly

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jolly
"Me and my family really appreciate your business, thank you for everything. Y'all have a very merry Christmas, God Bless"

Eddie Eddins

November 1, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Eddie Eddins
"Not happy with the service no communication"

Bradley West

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley West
"Very nice people and very good prices I would recommend them"

Brannon Johnson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Johnson
"Trey is very knowledgeable and helpful. Go see him for all your insurance needs!"

resha willis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by resha willis
"We have been with Trey for many years. Him and his team are wonderful helpful in every way very accommodating. We have never had any issues or trouble at all. We would gladly tell anybody if they're looking for somebody that is true and honest and helpful, try Trey white State farms in Lumberton Texas."

Shannon McDaniel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McDaniel
"Trey is not only an insurance agent, he is an intelligent business man, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and truly cares. He will never oversell and works tirelessly to make sure your needs are met. On top of his work schedule he still makes sure his wife and children are always a priority."

Clint Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Martin
"Excellent customer service. Trey and his team have gone above and beyond every time I've needed their assistance. They are very proactive to make sure I have the right insurance coverage as my family needs change."

Denice Romero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Romero
"We have used Trey White with State Farm for years. He and his office staff are just the best!"

Allen Trahan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Trahan
"Kayla has always helped me and she very sweet to talk to and she takes care of my business such as payments or adjustments or anything else I need they are there for me."

Sadina Ward

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sadina Ward
"I was hacked and have had to make sure accounts were accurate and not compromised. I also had to update the billing information. They were understanding and quickly took care of my issue. Every time I have either called or gone into the local office , they have been great. Treat me like we are old friends. I am thankful for them."

Genneen Walker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genneen Walker
"Great place for insurance.."

C Pledger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Pledger
"Treyvon Trahan has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable during a trying time. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!"

Mary Roycroft

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Roycroft
"Mr. White and his team are knowledgeable, kind, and conscientious! He is an excellent agent with an excellent staff. Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers!!!!"

Dallas Barclay

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Barclay
"Trey made getting a new policy easy! He stayed in touch and answered any questions I had. He explained everything I needed to know about my insurance. The staff was friendly as well! Will recommend!"

Lisa Guidry

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Guidry
"They always know me by name and in today's society where everything is automated it's nice to speak with a real person. Trey is always willing to speak to you and help with what ever is needed"

David Dorrell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dorrell
"Excellent customer service with State Farm. Trey White and company are the best in SE Texas"

Melissa Thompson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Thompson
"The BEST agent around! Not only did he save me money per month, but I have way more coverage now. Also, he saved me over 1,000 a year on our home insurance. Trey explained everything in great detail and made the experience fun!!! I could write a book about how great he is!!! If you are not using Trey, shame on you!!!! He is AMAZING!!!!"

Jason Mahinan

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mahinan
"Been with Trey White Statefarm since I moved from the decaying state of California a little over a decade ago after I graduated from UCSB 2011 to live with my sister and brother-in-law’s family in Lumberton. Even after I moved out and started living in Beaumont, they’ve always helped me out to make changes to my policy, politely give financial advice, but will gladly allow you to make your own decisions, and that to me is what it’s all about. Advice is great, but freedom and support are what is most important to me."

Boneau & Lewis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boneau & Lewis
"Switched my car insurance to join on my husband's policy. Trey made it seamless. He answered every question in a concise manner and took the time to explain what I did not understand. My husband has had his insurance with Trey White for quite some time, and several claims have been made for various reasons, and his office staff was so helpful in the process and went above and beyond in their customer service."

C B

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Excellent insurance agent. Highly recommend Trey and his staff. Have been with this group for over 25 years. Trey has upheld the high standards of Randy, the previous owner of this group."

Sterling Brock Wilke

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Brock Wilke
"I have had an excellent time dealing with Mr. Trey White and his team at the Lumberton Office! They have been nothing but helpful and have made my first time setting up car insurance a smooth and easy process. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for insurance if any kind."

Michele Jackson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Jackson
"The office staff are very friendly and great to work with. We moved our auto and homeowners insurance with Trey. You can't beat the small town feel that they give you."

Cheryl Bean

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bean
"Professional staff. Lovely new surroundings. Well done."