Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Ketcherside

Justin Ketcherside

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ketcherside
"I've been with trey white and state farm for over 16 years. Excellent service and the people are courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Ronnie Romero

Ronnie Romero

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Romero
"Trey is a great resource for other agents across the country. If you're in need a an agent in Texas, Trey's team is ready for you!"
Profile photo of Regina Mackowski

Regina Mackowski

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Mackowski
"I recently called for a quote and they were very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate the quick response time in getting the quote together."
Profile photo of Reagan Gillespie

Reagan Gillespie

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Gillespie
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Trey White at State Farm Insurance, and I must say, they exceeded all my expectations! From the moment I reached out, their team was incredibly fast and responsive, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and expertise. What I truly appreciated was how they catered to my specific needs, offering personalized solutions that were just right for me. Being local in Lumberton, they have a genuine understanding of the community's needs, which is evident in the way they handle their services. Their approachable and knowledgeable staff made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend Trey White and his team Insurance to anyone seeking reliable and tailored insurance services. A huge thank you to the team for their outstanding service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reagan"
Profile photo of Brittany Scheer

Brittany Scheer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Scheer
"I spoke with Braden Carter today and he was GREAT! He answered all my questions! Answered with no hesitation at all, to every question I had. He is very enthusiastic, friendly, and VERY knowledgeable! Call Braden (not Jake) at State Farm with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sable Prater

Sable Prater

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sable Prater
"Jeremy was super helpful and got me the documents I needed within 5 minutes of speaking with him."
Profile photo of lydia white

lydia white

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lydia white
"Wonderful people ."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Scarborough

Kaitlin Scarborough

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Scarborough
"I met Nikki and absolutely fell in love with her! I realized she did insurance and she got me the best rates. She is willing to answer any questions you may have! We have been shopping for months bc our current insurance was sky high. She was able to bundle life insurance and our auto AND STILL SAVE US MONEY. We were able to save over $250 a month! You will not be disappointed if you contact her.. let her at least give you a quote! Thank you STATE FARM!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Parker

Elizabeth Parker

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Parker
"Jeremy was friendly, easy going, and quick to get a quote with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Wilson

Thomas Wilson

June 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wilson
"Got rate increase but it didn’t help me it only helped State Farm they Also told me that it was a corporate kind of deal too I’m not happy with the customer service at all no follow up at all my boat has been waiting to get fixed now for a month matter fact over a month I called them they told me to send the estimate to State Farm so I did two weeks went by didn’t ever hear anything call them back they said they needed pictures but I thought they had the estimate so they could get the pictures from the place that had my boat but that didn’t happen so I had toMake sure that they got the pictures two weeks went by never heard anything from no one finally I called back and they tell me they didn’t get the estimate that I sent to the claims department so I had to send that again next day I find out the claim was accepted and they were supposed to mail me a check on the 15th to take to the boat place well it’s the 22nd no check yet still waiting I had all I can take someI think I’ve been with Trey White for over 10 years or better no I think it’s time for a change"
Profile photo of Loretta Ralph

Loretta Ralph

June 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Loretta Ralph
"New building and furnishing are fab. Great decor choices Trey. Ins kinda high and agent was unable to sort my dilemma and I was forwarded to claims. Not her fault for sure but still needs rectifying."
Profile photo of Janie Escagne

Janie Escagne

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Janie Escagne
"I was with Trey for many years. Saddened by the way he does business now days."
Profile photo of Katie King

Katie King

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie King
"We have had our insurance through Trey White State Farm for several years. They are always responsive and helpful. Trey is involved with all aspects of the business and his staff is always friendly and courteous. We recommend Trey White State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carrie Gazaway

Carrie Gazaway

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gazaway
"TOTALLY EXCELLENT!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Perrin

Laura Perrin

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Perrin
"Quick and easy process. Cheapest rates I found and explained well. Thanks Trey!"
Profile photo of Judith Hoffman

Judith Hoffman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Hoffman
"Within the past year, we recently transferred all of our insurance polices over to Trey. He is the first agent I have worked with that took time out of their day to explain all of my insurance policies and potential new policies in detail. Not only have we been thoroughly impressed with Trey, his entire team has been nothing but helpful throughout all of life's curveballs. You can easily tell that he is passionate about what he does and cares about his clients tremendously. Him and his entire team are responsive to calls/emails and are willing to go the extra mile in order to meet your needs. I would highly recommend any of my friend's and family to Trey White for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Billy Jolly

Billy Jolly

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jolly
"Me and my family really appreciate your business, thank you for everything. Y'all have a very merry Christmas, God Bless"
Profile photo of Eddie Eddins

Eddie Eddins

November 1, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Eddie Eddins
"Not happy with the service no communication"
Profile photo of Bradley West

Bradley West

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley West
"Very nice people and very good prices I would recommend them"
Profile photo of Brannon Johnson

Brannon Johnson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Johnson
"Trey is very knowledgeable and helpful. Go see him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of resha willis

resha willis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by resha willis
"We have been with Trey for many years. Him and his team are wonderful helpful in every way very accommodating. We have never had any issues or trouble at all. We would gladly tell anybody if they're looking for somebody that is true and honest and helpful, try Trey white State farms in Lumberton Texas."
Profile photo of Shannon McDaniel

Shannon McDaniel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McDaniel
"Trey is not only an insurance agent, he is an intelligent business man, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and truly cares. He will never oversell and works tirelessly to make sure your needs are met. On top of his work schedule he still makes sure his wife and children are always a priority."
Profile photo of Clint Martin

Clint Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Martin
"Excellent customer service. Trey and his team have gone above and beyond every time I've needed their assistance. They are very proactive to make sure I have the right insurance coverage as my family needs change."
Profile photo of Denice Romero

Denice Romero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Romero
"We have used Trey White with State Farm for years. He and his office staff are just the best!"
Profile photo of Allen Trahan

Allen Trahan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Trahan
"Kayla has always helped me and she very sweet to talk to and she takes care of my business such as payments or adjustments or anything else I need they are there for me."